Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sunshine Dental

Aesthetic and Implant Dentists & Family Dentistry located in San Ramon, CA & Livermore, CA

10 total reviews

Sunshine Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maya K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent service provided by Dr Sushma
Sanjay N.
Submitted 06/29/22
THE BEST! I have been going to Dr.Bala for a few years now. She is really good and very thorough in everything she does. She is very friendly, makes the whole dental care process much easier.
Narinder S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
Jordan S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Best dentist visit I've ever had! Everyone was so kind and helpful and went the extra mile to ensure the right treatment was provided.
Suresh D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr B is amazing; excellent care, detailed explanation, and always thorough and cheery. Best dentist I have ever been to!
BRAD P.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Sushma Balakrishna, has always been very detail, patient, intuitive, with me over the years of getting to know me. She has nurtured me to a healthy status
Bansi K.
Submitted 01/27/21
I have been seeing Dr Balakrishna for a long time. She provides an accurate assessment of my dental work (still all intact and functional) and has only recommended essential non essential repair. She is makes easy to understand, professional and takes lot of care. I wish him all the best
Deepika A.
Submitted 08/16/20
I just love Dr. Balakrishna. My teeth always had some issues but with her all issues are gone. She takes care of my teeth professionally yet personally . I always hesitate to go to any of dentists in the past but with her I am so comfortable now. She is my dentist for more than 4 years and she is going be life long one
Tiara U.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very friendly like family
Miguel P.
Submitted 07/11/20
I Love Dr. B work. My family and I been going here for years now. Very professional, clean and kind.